

NWSEO 2020 – Alaska Region Delegates DRAFT REPORT

A delegate holds one vote for each NWSEO member in the branch represented. The "At a Glance" table below displays each delegate's status relative to the Delegate Incentive Program requirements (25% of the 2019 certified delegate total and at least two Branches for Regions that have more than one Branch) for reimbursement of approved travel expenses for attendance at the 2020 NWSEO Convention.

The "By Branch" table below displays the current number of votes for each Branch along with the Delegate and Alternate Delegate. These reports are being posted regularly to resolve any discrepancies before the final numbers are certified at the Convention.

The number of votes listed for each delegate will be reduced if any non-delegate members from the Branches that delegate represents attends the Convention (as those non-delegates are still entitled to cast their own vote). These preliminary results will be adjusted at the Convention based on the actual attendance. Please contact Alaska Region Credentials Committee Representative Gerry Claycomb (claycombge@gmail.com) for corrections if there are any discrepancies with the information listed below.

Posted September 19, 2020

Total Certified Votes 2019	87					
2020 Alaska Region Delegate Name	2020 Votes	Percentage of total 2019 Votes Represented	Number of Branches Represented			
Mike Ottenweller	18	12.6%	3			
Kimberly Vaughn	20	23%	2			
Jim Brader	14	16.1%	1			
David Kramer	5	5.7%	1			
Shawn Baines	19	21.8%	1			

At a Glance:

By Branch for 2020 Convention:

Branch Name	Branch	Total Votes	Delegate Name	Alternate Delegate
Anchorage AK ROC	5 01	5	David Kramer	Amanda Bowen
Anchorage AK AFC	5 08	19	Shawn Baines	Mike Ottenweller
Juneau AK AJN	5 09	10	Kimberly Vaughan	Mike Ottenweller
Nome AK AOM	5 10	1	Mike Ottenweller	Kimberly Vaughan
Fairbanks AK AFG	5 11	14	Jim Brader	Mike Ottenweller
Yakutat AK AYA	5 12	1	Kimberly Vaughan	Mike Ottenweller
Cold Bay AK ACD	5 14	1	Mike Ottenweller	Kimberly Vaughan



NWSEO 2020 – Alaska Region Delegates DRAFT REPORT

Bethel AK ABE	5 16	1	Mike Ottenweller	Kimberly Vaughan		
Barrow AK ABR	5 17	1	Mike Ottenweller	Kimberly Vaughan		
Annette Isl AK ANN	5 19	1	Kimberly Vaughan	Mike Ottenweller		
King Salmon AK AKN	5 20	2	Mike Ottenweller	Kimberly Vaughan		
Kodiak AK ADQ	5 21	1	Mike Ottenweller	Kimberly Vaughan		
St Paul AK ASN	5 23	1	Mike Ottenweller	Kimberly Vaughan		
Anchorage AK ARH	5 29	8	Kimberly Vaughan	Mike Ottenweller		
Anchorage AK ZAN	5 30	2	MO/Josh	Kimberly Vaughan		
Palmer AK NTWC	5 32	7	Mike Ottenweller	Kimberly Vaughan		
Anchorage AK AAWU	5 33	6	Josh Maloy	Mike Ottenweller		
Anchorage AK APRFC	5 34	2	Mike Ottenweller	Kimberly Vaughan		
Anchorage AK FMU	5 35	1	Mike Ottenweller	Kimberly Vaughan		
Total Votes 2020		84				